TEAM



(From L to R, Disha, B Lipsa Raghunath, Nandini Dang, Suhani Sabharwal, Disha Dhingra, Srishti Bansal)

CORE MEMBERS

Suhani Sabharwal[President]
Nandini Dang[Vice President]
B Lipsa Raghunath[Treasurer]
Disha Dhingra[Secretary]

TEAM HEADS

Disha [Public Relations Head] Srishti Bansal [Scriptwriter]

SUPER SENIOR EXECUTIVES

- Nivedita Banerjee
- Janvi Verma
- Nancy

SENIOR EXECUTIVES

- Parinita Sahani
- Arushi Saxena
- Suhani Kour
- Harpreet Kaur
- Radhika Mallaha
- Gungun Singh
- Anusri Ramavath

EXECUTIVES

- Bhavya Jain
- Muskan Aggarwal
- Gunika Jain
- Harshita Verma
- Priya Singh
- Jansi
- Monika Kumari
- Anya Mishra